Grievance Redressal Committee

Constitution

1.	Chairperson	:	Mrs. Shyni Pratap
2.	Members	:	1. Dr. Sunikumari P M
			2. Mrs. Rekha L R
			3. Mrs. Anupama Chandran
			4. Mr. Nadeem Surfid M
3.	Representative from student (Special Invitee)	:	Ms. Akshara G

- The term of the Chairperson shall be for a period of 2 years.
- The term of student representation shall be for 1 year.
- The quorum or the meeting including the Chairperson but excluding the special invitee shall be three.

Action taken report by the committee may be submitted to the e-mail ID

dcdc@keralauniversity.ac.in